Share your adventures | 🎁 FREE SHIPPING
Navigation close button

Questions and answers.

Do you have any questions? We just might have the answers right here ...
And if we don't, please feel free to contact us

GENERAL

What does MeroMero mean?

Mero, in Spanish (even in Italian), means “simple”, “pure”, or “authentic”… like the products we develop. The expression “el mero mero”, used a lot in Mexico, means the “great manitou”, the spiritual leader, the one we respect. Later, we learned from our Japanese partner that over there, "mero mero" means "love at first sight", strong feelings of love ...

If we had tried to do it on purpose, we would not have succeeded!

And as a tribute, “Chef” is the name the founder's son gave to his first favorite stuffed animal, his “MeroMero” among all the others. We simply removed the “El” to stay as neutral as possible. Make sure that you pronounce it French style by not rolling the "R" ...

Why target “active parents”?

The term “active parents” includes all those young parents who continue living their lives even once they have a kid. They work, of course, but they're always on the move, and love to travel and continue exploring the world with their kids. They need solutions that cater to their active lives in the broad sense of the term, as well as to their sense of style, and their values. Being a parent means being lucky enough to pass on your values ​​and influence future generations. At MeroMero, we primarily target active parents who are looking for products that can adapt to their daily lives on the fly, whether they are with or without their kids.

But rest assured, you don't need to have kids to use our products!

So MeroMero products are only for parents?

Obviously not, and that's the idea: to create products capable of meeting a parent's needs, but also appeal to anyone who doesn't have kids. Our bags definitely don't look like baby changing bags, even if that's what they're designed for. When we develop a bag, we also think of all those "childless" moments: roaming the city, cycling, hiking, taking photos… All our bags are designed to have several uses and last as long as possible.

How do you come up with the name of your products?

We named our first bag "Clem & Léon" after the chameleon, a reptile that changes color to adapt to its surroundings. It is also a nod to Clémence and Léon, two children who directly inspired the design and our decision to make this first product, the starting point of the MeroMero adventure. For other products: Squamish, Paquier, Semnoz, Cham, Tofino, these are all places or cities that have made an impression on us during our travels. Lark Straps are named after the “lark's foot” knot that we use to attach them.

Where does the brand come from?

MeroMero started in Annecy, France, a lakeside city located in the mountains, where Hélène, the founder, has been living for more than 10 years, as well as Quentin, our “digital manager”. While Susi also lived in Annecy at one point, she now lives in Germany.

PRODUCTS

Where are MeroMero products made?

All of our products are “eco” designed in France, and more specifically in our office in Annecy. We are fortunate to be located in a very active area where many companies have also taken up residence. We are also members of the network Outdoor Sport Valley which brings together all the companies in the Outdoor sector in the Auvergne Rhône-Alpes region. For manufacturing, we work almost daily with our partner in Vietnam. We work a lot by video, emails and even WhatsApp to develop prototypes and prepare for production. Once a year, we go there to finalize the prototypes and develop new products.

Where are MeroMero products made?

After having had it manufactured exclusively in France and Europe for the first production (2016), we decided, at the end of 2018, to work with a Japanese partner, located in Vietnam. This is the only solution we have found to continue to offer you products that are both technical, eco-responsible and at an acceptable price.

Our bags and accessories are therefore manufactured by a Japanese service provider based in Ho Chi Minh, in the south of Vietnam. We chose it because it specializes in technical products: paragliding sails and harnesses, climbing harnesses, camping furniture and backpacks. We do not hesitate to work with other brands in the Outdoor industry to share certain costs of production, purchasing of raw materials, transport of goods or logistics… But when possible, we try to find partners in France and Europe for products that are “simpler” to manufacture.

Where do the materials come from?

Logically, we select materials and fabrics primarily from suppliers close to the place of manufacture. For production "made in Europe", we had therefore succeeded in sourcing everything in France and Europe. But when we decided to work with Vietnam, we had to find new partners locally: Vietnam (leather, aluminum buckles), Korea (waxed cotton, recycled nylon), Taiwan (recycled nylon and polyester), Japan (zips) and China (loops).

Are the materials used all eco-responsible?

It's hard to say that 100% of the materials used in our bags are eco-responsible (what does an eco-responsible material mean?). In any case, when we select a new fabric, buckles, leather, labels, we ask, for equivalent technicality, the “most responsible” solutions possible. That is to say: REACH, sustainable, recycled, and certified (Bluesign® or OekoTex®). If it fits in the budget, we do not even ask for the price of the conventional equivalent. If it doesn't fit (which is often the case, but less and less) we compromise. That's what we had to do with our nylon liners. We preferred to choose a 50% recycled rip-stop nylon (therefore very resistant), rather than a 100% recycled polyester or organic cotton, which is more fragile and more expensive.

But with each development, our products use more and more materials that respect people and the environment. The main material is now in 100% recycled nylon and Bluesign® certified with water repellent treatment without PFC, the lining is in 50% recycled nylon, the leather is vegetable tanned, the buckles are in recyclable aluminum, the cotton certified OekoTex® or in Tencel® as the mattress pad… The next step will be to succeed in also optimizing the seam threads, foams, etc. to be able to certify the entire product.

What is the REACH regulation?

REACH regulations are imposed by the European Union in order to protect human health and the environment against the risks associated with chemical substances. All the components of our products are REACH certified, this means that they have been tested and registered with the European Chemicals Agency (ECHA) to guarantee their non-harmfulness. If you want to know more, here is the official website of the REACH regulation: https://echa.europa.eu/fr/regulations/reach

What is the OekoTex® label?

OEKO-TEX (or ÖKO-TEX) is an independent German label which guarantees the human-ecological qualities of textiles, that is to say that contain no or very little, toxic products for health, skin and the environment . We work primarily with OekoTex® labeled suppliers to guarantee you the healthiest and most environmentally friendly products. In addition, most of the fabrics used in our products are “class I”, meaning they are harmless to the fragile skin of babies.

If you want to know more, here is the official OekoTex® website https://www.oeko-tex.com

What is the Bluesign® label?

Bluesign® is an independent Swiss label that has existed for over 20 years. It is a holistic system that intervenes in the manufacturing processes of raw materials and finished products, especially in everything related to chemicals. Bluesign guarantees the highest level of consumer assurance in terms of the use of resources and their impact on people and the environment. They are based on five principles: consumer safety, air emissions, water emissions, occupational health and safety, and resource productivity. Please note, there are several levels of certification: "Bluesign approved fabric" or "Bluesign approved accessories" which certify a fabric or an accessory (buckle, etc.) only. It is a first step before the certification of an entire product "Bluesign Product". For that, 90% of the fabrics must be Bluesign certified and 30% of the accessories. This is what we would like to succeed in doing for our next products.

How long does the Semnoz insulated case keep hot or cold?

For the heat, you can go for a walk with peace of mind. To give you an idea, we did the test: in a room at room temperature (28 ° C), we filled a bottle (glass) with boiling water (100 ° C). After 5 hours, the water had returned to ambient temperature (30 ° C.). Of course, this can vary depending on the outside temperature, the type of bottle or container used as well as the starting heat of the liquid (boiling or just hot). We can therefore estimate a comfortable duration of about 28 hours of keeping warm. Regarding the cold, it is more difficult to assess the duration. We tried it with yogurt and we estimate the cooling time of around 2 hour. For longer periods consider adding a small ice pack / ice pack.

USE AND MAINTENANCE

Can I machine wash my bag?

It is strongly recommended not to put your MeroMero bag in the washing machine, especially the first version of the Clem & Léon bag with the leather logo (S00101). The badge and the straps may bleed on the light gray cotton. On the other hand, for the following versions: Clem & Léon V2 bag (S00102) and Squamish V1 and V2 backpack, Mini Squamish… the leather will not bleed, but risks being damaged (losing its color for example). A word of advice: clean your bag regularly by brushing it as soon as it has a stain.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about the maintenance of your product because it is often on a case by case basis.

How should I care for oiled cotton?

The first version of the Clem & Léon bag (S00101), as well as some of its accessories, were made from cotton canvas oiled with beeswax. This natural protection makes the fabric even more resistant and especially naturally water repellent. Like leather, it will acquire a patina over time. After a few months, the "wax" will end up drying and the fabric will lose its greasy and cracked appearance. However, it is possible to iron wax to re-waterproof the fabric, but we do not sell cleaning products and cannot guarantee the rendering of such re-waterproofing.

To clean any stains, gently brush the fabric, then rinse it with clean water. Do not immerse the product in water, the leather may bleed. Machine and dry cleaning prohibited, as are detergents and chemicals.

The second version of the bag (S00102), and its accessories, are made from a paraffin-based coated cotton but require the same care when it comes to maintenance.

The Velcro on my Squamish Backpack (V1) is too strong or does not close.

To be able to transport up to 40L, we have planned to close the Squamish backpack using a Velcro (or "scratch"). This one is extremely powerful when new. Moreover, be careful with your delicate knitted sweaters (wool, etc.) as they risk being damaged by the Velcro. On the contrary, if after several months of use, your Velcro does not hold as well, it is time to clean it! It must have lots of pilling (from your woolen sweaters ;-), lint or other dirt embedded in the "hooks" of the scratch (the part that hangs). We must therefore remove the maximum. How? 'Or' What ? Using a toothbrush, a fine comb, tweezers or even by scraping with the "teeth" of an adhesive dispenser (Scotch) ... And remember to do it regularly.

ORDERING

Where can I track my current order?

Just click on " My Account " In the footer and enter your order number, which was sent to you by email.

What are my shipping options?

For the moment, we only use three delivery options (Letter Followed, Colissimo and DPD Predict) but we are in the process of setting up a wider choice, in particular delivery in relay points and why not an option " express ”in order to best meet all your expectations.

For locals, you can always choose the option of free withdrawal at our warehouse in the Epagny area (directly at the counter). To do this, simply choose the option when ordering.

Can I change my mind?

Indeed, the law is on the side of the undecided ;-). You have up to 14 days from the date of delivery of the products to retract, without justifying yourself (before it was 7 days). This means that you can return your new product to us with its label and in its original packaging (unused) for any reason. You just have to fill out the withdrawal form (present in the GTC) before sending it back to us. We will exchange it to you or refund the purchase value.

CUSTOMER SERVICE REQUEST

My bag has a defect, what should I do?

We do our best to ensure that all the products we sell are flawless, but on rare occasion there may be a defect. If this is the case, send us an email so that we can look at and discuss the problem together to find a solution. We work with a repair shop near Chamonix to handle all of our repairs.

Is my bag repairable?

Yes ! We even start thinking about repairs from when we design the product, because we know that a product is only durable when it is easy to repair. There may be a defect that we repair at our expense (within the two-year warranty), or a simple accident (tear, cut strap, broken buckle, etc.) that we can help you to repair. In this case, we can ask for a quote from our repair center before taking action.

Share your adventures | 📦 LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 90€
Navigation close button

Questions / RĂ©ponses.

Vous avez des questions ? Nous avons peut-être les réponses ici…
Et si jamais ce n’était pas le cas, contactez-nous directement !

GENERAL

Que signifie MeroMero ?

Mero, en Espagnol (voire en Italien), signifie “simple”, “pur” ou “authentique” … comme les produits que nous développons. L’expression “el mero mero”, plutôt utilisée au Mexique, veut dire le ”grand manitou”, le chef spirituel, celui qu’on respecte. Plus tard, on apprenait de notre partenaire japonais que là-bas, « mero mero » signifiait « coup de foudre », un sentiment amoureux fort…

Si on avait voulu faire exprès, on n’y serait pas arrivés !

Et pour le petit clin d’oeil, “Chef” c’est le nom que donne le fils de la fondatrice à son doudou, son “MeroMero” parmi tous les autres. Nous avons simplement enlevé le « El » pour rester le plus neutre possible. Attention, à prononcer sans rouler les « R »… à la française, quoi !

Pourquoi s’adresser en priorité aux « parents actifs » ?

Le terme de « parents actifs » regroupe tous ces jeunes parents qui ne s’arrĂŞtent pas de vivre Ă  l’arrivĂ©e d’un enfant, bien au contraire ! Ils travaillent, certes, mais ils bougent, voyagent et continuent d’explorer le monde avec leurs enfants. Ils ont donc besoin de solutions adaptĂ©es Ă  leur vie active au sens large du terme, mais aussi Ă  leur look et Ă  leurs valeurs. ĂŠtre parent, c’est avoir la chance de pouvoir transmettre des valeurs et influencer les gĂ©nĂ©rations futures. Chez MeroMero, nous nous adressons donc en prioritĂ© Ă  ces parents actifs, qui recherchent des produits qui s’adaptent Ă  leur quotidien, qu’ils soient avec ou sans leur enfant.

Mais si on peut vous rassurer : pas besoin d’avoir des enfants pour utiliser nos produits !

Donc les produits MeroMero ne sont faits que pour les parents ?

Évidemment non et c’est tout notre concept : créer des produits qui répondent aux besoins et aux exigences des parents, mais aussi à tous ceux qui n’en ont pas. Nos sacs ne doivent surtout pas ressembler à des sacs à langer, même s’ils sont prévus pour. Quand on développe un sac, on pense aussi à tous les usages « sans enfant.s » : citadins, cyclistes, baroudeurs, photographes… Tous nos sacs sont conçus pour avoir plusieurs vies et durer le plus longtemps possible.

Comment trouvez-vous le nom de vos produits ?

Notre première besace s’appelle « Clem&Léon » en référence au caméléon qui s’adapte à toutes les situations. C’est aussi, et surtout, un clin d’œil à Clémence et Léon, deux enfants qui ont directement inspiré ce premier produit, point de départ de l’aventure MeroMero. Pour les autres produits : Squamish, Paquier, Semnoz, Cham, Tofino, ce sont tous des endroits ou des villes qui nous ont marqués dans notre vie de baroudeurs. Les attaches Lark, c’est parce que ça veut dire « alouette » en anglais, comme le nœud autobloquant « en tête d’alouette » qu’on est sensé faire pour les accrocher.

D'oĂą vient la marque ?

MeroMero est nĂ© Ă  Annecy, entre lac et montagnes, oĂą est installĂ©e HĂ©lène, la fondatrice, depuis plus de 10 ans, ainsi que Quentin, notre “digital manager”. Susi, quant Ă  elle, mĂŞme si elle a aussi vĂ©cu Ă  Annecy, est maintenant retournĂ©e vivre en Allemagne.

PRODUITS

Où sont conçus les produits MeroMero ?

Tous nos produits sont « éco »-conçus en France, et plus précisément dans notre bureau à Annecy. Nous avons la chance d’être implantés dans un bassin très actif où de nombreuses entreprises ont aussi élu domicile. Nous sommes d’ailleurs membres du réseau Outdoor Sport Valley qui regroupe toutes les entreprises de la filière Outdoor de la région Auvergne Rhône-Alpes. Pour la fabrication, nous travaillons presque quotidiennement avec notre partenaire au Vietnam. On fonctionne beaucoup par visio, emails et même WhatsApp pour développer les prototypes et préparer la production. Une fois par an, on se rend sur place pour finaliser les prototypes et développer de nouveaux produits.

Où sont fabriqués les produits MeroMero ?

Après avoir fait fabriquer exclusivement en France et en Europe pour la première production (2016), nous avons décidé, fin 2018, de travailler avec un partenaire japonais, situé au Vietnam. C’est la seule solution que l’on a trouvée pour continuer à vous proposer des produits à la fois techniques, écoresponsables et à un prix acceptable.

Nos sacs et accessoires sont donc fabriqués par un prestataire japonais implanté à Ho Chi Minh, dans le sud du Vietnam. Nous l’avons choisi car il est spécialisé en produits techniques : voiles et sellettes de parapente, baudriers d’escalade, mobiliers de camping et sacs à dos. Nous n’hésitons pas à travailler avec d’autres marques de l’industrie Outdoor pour mutualiser certains coûts de production, d’achats de matières premières, de transports de marchandise ou de logistique… Mais lorsque c’est possible, nous essayons de trouver des partenaires en France et en Europe pour des produits plus « simples » à fabriquer.

D’où proviennent les matériaux ?

En toute logique, nous sélectionnons les matériaux et tissus provenant en priorité de fournisseurs proches du lieu de fabrication. Pour la production « made in Europe », nous avions donc réussi à tout sourcer en France et en Europe. Mais lorsque nous avons décidé de travailler avec le Vietnam, nous avons dû trouver de nouveaux partenaires localement : Vietnam (cuir, boucles alu), Corée (coton waxé, nylon recyclé), Taïwan (nylon et polyester recyclés), Japon (zips) et Chine (boucles).

Les matériaux utilisés sont-ils tous éco-responsables ?

C’est difficile de dire que 100% des matériaux utilisés dans nos sacs sont éco-responsables (déjà, que signifie un matériau éco-responsable ?). En tout cas, quand on sélectionne un nouveau tissu, des boucles, du cuir, des étiquettes, on demande, à technicité équivalente, les solutions « les plus responsables » possible. C’est-à-dire : REACH, durables, recyclés, et certifiés (Bluesign® ou OekoTex®). Si ça rentre dans le budget, on ne demande même pas le prix de l’équivalent conventionnel. Si ça ne rentre pas (ce qui est souvent le cas, mais de moins en moins) on fait des compromis. C’est ce qu’on a dû faire avec nos doublures en nylon. On a préféré choisir un nylon rip-stop (donc très résistant) 50% recyclé, plutôt qu’un polyester 100% recyclé ou un coton bio, plus fragile et plus cher.

Mais à chaque évolution, nos produits utilisent de plus en plus de matériaux respectueux des Hommes et de l’environnement. La matière principale est maintenant en nylon 100% recyclé et certifiée Bluesign® avec traitement déperlant sans PFC, la doublure est en nylon 50% recyclé, le cuir est tanné de façon végétale, les boucles sont en aluminium recyclable, le coton certifié OekoTex® ou en Tencel® comme l’alèse du matelas à langer… La prochaine étape sera de réussir à optimiser également les fils de coutures, les mousses, etc. pour pouvoir certifier la totalité du produit.

Qu’est-ce que la réglementation REACH ?

La réglementation REACH est imposée par l’Union Européenne afin de protéger la santé humaine ainsi que l’environnement contre les risques liés aux substances chimiques. Tous les composants de nos produits sont certifiés REACH, cela signifie qu’ils ont été testés et enregistrés auprès de l’Agence Européenne des produits CHimiques (ECHA) afin d’en garantir la non-nocivité. Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, voici le site officiel de la réglementation REACH : https://echa.europa.eu/fr/regulations/reach

Qu’est-ce que le label OekoTex® ?

OEKO-TEX (ou ÖKO-TEX) est un label indépendant allemand qui garantit les qualités humano-écologiques des textiles, c’est à dire qui ne comportent pas ou très peu, de produits toxiques pour la santé, la peau et l’environnement. Nous travaillons en priorité avec des fournisseurs labelisés OekoTex® pour vous garantir les produits les plus sains et respectueux de l’environnement. De plus, la plupart des tissus utilisés dans nos produits sont de « classe I », c’est-à-dire sans danger pour la peau fragile des bébés.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, voici le site officiel OekoTex® : https://www.oeko-tex.com

Qu’est-ce que le label Bluesign® ?

Bluesign® est un label indépendant suisse qui existe depuis plus de 20 ans. C’est un système holistique qui intervient dans les processus de fabrication des matières premières et des produits finis, notamment sur tout ce qui concerne les substances chimiques. Bluesign garantit le plus haut degré d’assurance au consommateur en termes d’utilisation des ressources et leur impact sur les hommes et l’environnement. Ils se basent sur cinq principes : sécurité du consommateur, émissions dans l’atmosphère, émissions dans l’eau, santé et sécurité au travail, et productivité des ressources. Attention, il y a plusieurs niveaux de certification : « Bluesign approved fabric » ou « Bluesign approved accessories » qui certifient un tissu ou un accessoire (boucle…) seulement. C’est une première étape avant la certification d’un produit entier « Bluesign Product ». Pour ça, 90% des tissus doivent être certifiés Bluesign et 30% des accessoires. C’est ce qu’on aimerait réussir à faire pour nos prochains produits.

Combien de temps l'Ă©tui isotherme Semnoz garde-il au chaud ou au froid ?

Pour le chaud, vous pouvez partir en balade l’esprit tranquille. Pour vous donner une idée, nous avons fait le test : dans une pièce à température ambiante (28°C), nous avons rempli un biberon (en verre) d’eau bouillante (100°C). Au bout de 5H30, l’eau était redescendue à température ambiante (28°C). Bien entendu, cela peut varier selon la température extérieure, le type de biberon ou récipient utilisé ainsi que la chaleur de départ du liquide (bouillant ou juste chaud). Nous pouvons donc estimer une durée confortable d’environ 2H de maintien au chaud. Concernant le froid, il est plus difficile d’évaluer la durée. Nous avons essayé avec un yaourt et nous estimons la durée de maintien au frais d’environ 1H. Pour de plus longues périodes pensez à ajouter une petite poche de glace/pain de glace.

UTILISATION ET ENTRETIEN

Puis-je passer mon sac en machine ?

Il est fortement déconseillé de passer votre sac MeroMero en machine à laver, surtout la première version de la besace Clem&Léon avec le logo en cuir (S00101). L’écusson et les lanières risquent de dégorger sur le coton gris clair. Par contre, pour les versions suivantes : besace Clem&Léon V2 (S00102) et sac à dos Squamish V1 et V2, Mini Squamish… le cuir ne dégorgera pas, mais risque d’être abîmé (perdre de sa couleur par exemple). Petit conseil : nettoyez régulièrement votre sac en le brossant dès qu’il a une tache.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez la moindre question sur l’entretien de votre produit car c’est souvent du cas par cas.

Comment entretenir le coton huilé ?

La première version du sac Clem&Léon (S00101), ainsi que certains de ses accessoires, étaient fabriqués dans une toile de coton huilée à la cire d’abeille. Cette protection naturelle permet de rendre le tissu encore plus résistant et surtout naturellement déperlant à l’eau. Comme le cuir, il va se patiner au fil du temps. Au bout de quelques mois, la « wax » va finir par sécher et le tissu va perdre son aspect gras et craquelé. Cependant, il est possible de repasser de la cire pour réimperméabiliser le tissu, mais nous ne vendons pas de produits d’entretien et ne pouvons garantir le rendu d’une telle réimperméabilisation.

Pour nettoyer d’éventuelles taches, brossez délicatement le tissu, puis rincez-le à l’eau claire. Ne pas immerger le produit dans l’eau, le cuir risque de dégorger. Nettoyage en machine et à sec interdit, tout comme les détergents et produits chimiques.

La deuxième version du sac (S00102), et de ses accessoires, sont fabriqués dans un coton enduit à base de paraffine mais nécessite la même attention lorsqu’il s’agit de l’entretien.

Le Velcro (scratch) de mon sac Ă  dos Squamish (V1) est trop fort ou ne ferme plus.

Pour pouvoir transporter jusqu’à 40L, nous avons prévu de fermer le sac à dos Squamish à l’aide d’un Velcro (ou « scratch »). Celui-ci est extrêmement puissant lorsqu’il est neuf. D’ailleurs, faites attention à vos pulls en mailles délicates (laine…) car ils risqueraient d’être abimés par le Velcro. Au contraire, si après plusieurs mois d’utilisation, votre Velcro accroche moins bien, c’est qu’il est temps de le nettoyer ! Il doit avoir plein de bouloches (de vos pulls en laine ;-), peluches ou autres saletés incrustées dans les « crochets » du scratch (la partie qui accroche). Il faut donc en enlever le maximum. Comment ? A l’aide d’une brosse à dents, d’un peigne fin, d’une pince à épiler ou même en grattant avec les « dents » d’un distributeur adhésif (Scotch)… Et pensez à le faire régulièrement.

COMMANDE

OĂą puis-je suivre ma commande en cours ?

Il suffit de cliquer sur « Mon compte » dans le pied de page et renseigner votre numéro de commande qui vous a été envoyé par email.

Quelles sont les options de livraison ?

Pour le moment, nous n’utilisons que trois options de livraison (Lettre Suivie, Colissimo et DPD Predict) mais nous sommes en train de voir pour mettre en place un choix plus vaste, notamment la livraison en points relais et pourquoi pas une option « express » afin de répondre au mieux à toutes vos attentes.

Pour les locaux, vous pouvez toujours choisir l’option de retrait gratuit Ă  notre entrepĂ´t sur la zone d’Epagny (directement au comptoir). Pour cela il suffit de choisir l’option lors de votre commande.

Puis-je changer d’avis ?

Effectivement, la loi est du côté des indécis ;-). Vous avez jusqu’à 14 jours à compter de la date de livraison des produits pour vous rétracter, sans vous justifier (avant c’était 7 jours). Cela signifie que vous pouvez nous renvoyer votre produit neuf avec son étiquette et dans son emballage d’origine (non utilisé) quel que soit le motif. Il vous suffit de remplir le formulaire de rétractation (présent dans les CGV) avant de nous le renvoyer. Nous vous l’échangerons ou rembourserons la valeur d’achat.

DEMANDE DE SAV

Mon sac a un défaut, que dois-je faire ?

On fait notre maximum pour que tous les produits que l’on met sur le marchĂ© soient sans dĂ©faut, mais ça peut arriver. Dans ce cas-lĂ , envoyez-nous un email pour que l’on puisse voir ensemble le problème et trouver une solution. Nous travaillons avec un atelier du cĂ´tĂ© de Chamonix pour prendre en charge les rĂ©parations.

Est-ce que mon sac est réparable ?

Oui ! On y pense mĂŞme dès la conception du produit, car on sait qu’un produit n’est durable que s’il est facilement rĂ©parable. Il peut y avoir un dĂ©faut qu’on rĂ©parera Ă  nos frais (sous les deux ans de garantie), ou alors un accident de la vie (dĂ©chirure, sangle coupĂ©e, boucle cassĂ©e…) qu’on peut vous aider Ă  rĂ©parer. Dans ce cas-lĂ , on peut demander un devis auprès de notre atelier de rĂ©paration avant toute intervention.