Share your adventures | 🎁 FREE SHIPPING
Navigation close button

The Dream Team

HELENE.

Founder and CEO of MeroMero. She invents, designs, and develops all our products, manages production (and all its hassles), takes care of sales, improvises photo shoots, films and edits our tutorials, looks for investors, and much more. She loves to spending time in the mountains, skiing, cycling, and backpacks. She's a mother of two little rascals.

SUSI.

Global strategy, marketing and events… She only takes care of the cool stuff at MeroMero, but also the German speaking markets. She leaves Munich for Friborg “to get closer to the ocean” and also to Annecy where she lived before having her two boys. Susi was a product manager at Patagonia Europe (where she met Hélène) and then at Oakley. Passionate about snowboarding, surfing and vanlife, she dreams of telecommuting from the beach five days a week.

QUENTIN.

The geek of the gang (you always need one). He takes care of the website, the online store, the beugs and reminding us not to put too heavy photos on the site, “otherwise it stalls”. Passionate about technology watch (normal), he also adores sport (former skier) and travel. He met Hélène in a nursery while he was also setting up his box of connected objects. No children yet and is in no hurry to have any!

Agent MeroMero One To One Paris Delphine Mocquant

DELPHINE & FABRICE.

The two (not secret) agents of MeroMero! Their mission is simple: to develop sales in France. But not just any old way… These Parisians, fashion enthusiasts and exiles in Bordeaux, have specialized in the distribution of brands “which have meaning and which offer a real eco-responsible approach”. So they set up the agency One To One Paris and distribute, for example, the beautiful Berlin brand Ucon Acrobatics… as well as MeroMero!

If you are in France and would like to sell our products, please feel more than free to contact Delphine and Fabrice at contact@onetooneparis.com.

MeroMero One To One Agent Paris Fabrice Longeon

Share your adventures | Livraison offerte avec le code BLACKNOEL20
Navigation close button

La Dream Team

HELENE.

Fondatrice et gérante de MeroMero. C’est elle qui invente, dessine et développe les produits, qui gère la prod (et tous ses soucis), qui s’occupe(ait) des ventes, improvise des photoshoot, filme et monte les tutos, recherche les financements, et bien trop d’autres choses… Passionnée de montagne, de ski, de vélo et de sacs à dos. Maman de deux petits dragons.

SUSI.

Stratégie globale, marketing et événements… Elle s’occupe que des trucs cools chez MeroMero, mais aussi des marchés germanophones. Elle quitte Munich pour Fribourg « pour se rapprocher de l’océan » et aussi d’Annecy où elle a vécu avant d’avoir ses deux garçons. Passionnée de snow, de surf et de vanlife, elle rêverait de télétravailler depuis la plage cinq jours sur sept.

QUENTIN.

Le geek de la bande (il en faut toujours un). Il s’occupe du site web, de la boutique en ligne, des beugs et de nous rappeler de ne pas mettre des photos trop lourdes sur le site, « sinon ça rame ». Passionné de veille technologique (normal), il adore aussi le sport (ancien skieur) et les voyages. Pas encore d’enfants et n’est pas pressé d’en avoir !

Agent MeroMero One To One Paris Delphine Mocquant

DELPHINE & FABRICE.

Les deux agents (pas secrets) de MeroMero ! Leur mission est simple : développer les ventes en France. Mais pas n’importe comment… Ces parisiens, passionnés de mode et exilés à Bordeaux, se sont spécialisés dans la distribution de marques « qui ont du sens et qui proposent une vraie démarche éco-responsable ». Ils ont donc monté l’agence One To One Paris et distribuent, entre autres, la belle marque berlinoise Ucon Acrobatics… et maintenant MeroMero !

Si vous êtes en France et que vous souhaitez revendre nos produits, n’hésitez pas à contacter Delphine et Fabrice à contact@onetooneparis.com.

Agent MeroMero One To One Paris Fabrice Longeon