Share your adventures | 📦 FREE DELIVERY FROM 90 €

Marcel Vibes

MARCEL & SAMUEL.

Marcel Vibes is a bit like our first crush. The first time we said to ourselves, “Ouhaaaaaaa, we should have our own ambassadors too. We could easily see our backpack in this universe, on the back of this nomadic and touching daddy ”. If you want to learn more, read about our first encounter on our blog..

Marcel Vibes tells the story about Samuel and Marcel, his 1954. Citroën type H from. With his beautiful photos and well-crafted texts, he shares his daily adventures, those about the life of a survivor. While perfect on the outside, life’s big and little mishaps led to a serious depression. Rest assured, today, he is doing extremely well, and even accomplished his dream of becoming a photographer and moving to Australia with Marcel. His story offers a lot of real-life lessons… and you can read all about it on his website www.marcelvibes.com or on the profile we wrote about him on ourblog post No.three: the story about a nomadic dad.

And since then, he never goes anywhere without his Squamish backpack, he never leaves it, from Portugal to Australia, via Japan. He even admitted to us that he considered him to be his “blanket”…

WHY WE CHOSE HIM.

Because he was able to read our minds. Because we love Marcel. Because we share the same values. Because we also like people with “experience.”. Because he teaches his children about what is most important in life, even if it requires sacrifice. Because we never tire of his fantastic photos, whether about life and of a beautiful sunset.

SELECTION OF PHOTOS.

FOLLOW HIM.

picto
picto
picto
View more portraits

24 November 2021

🇫🇷 She's beautiful, intelligent, athletic, an adventurer, teacher, and super nice. To believe that perfection exists ... And besides, it is from Annecy!...

24 November 2021

🇫🇷 Mélanie is bubbly, beautiful, spontaneous, and from Marseille. She's a true adventurer (when her job as a nurse gives her time off)....

24 November 2021

🇩🇪 Carina is just new to mom's life and doesn't plan to stop traveling in a van, even with a baby that is just a few months old....
Join Waitlist We will inform you by email when the product arrives in stock.

Share your adventures | LIVRAISON OFFERTE

Marcel Vibes

MARCEL & SAMUEL.

Alors Marcel Vibes, c’est un peu notre premier coup de coeur. La première fois qu’on s’est dit, “ouhaaaaaaa, il faudrait qu’on ait nos propres ambassadeurs nous aussi. On verrait bien notre sac Ă  dos dans cet univers, sur le dos de ce papa nomade et si touchant”. Si vous voulez en savoir plus, on vous raconte notre « rencontre » sur le blog.

Oui parce qu’en fait, Marcel Vibes, c’est l’histoire de Samuel et de Marcel, son CitroĂ«n de type H de 1954. Avec ses belles photos et ses textes travaillĂ©s, il partage son quotidien, celui d’un survivant d’une vie Ă  l’apparence parfaite et qui pourtant l’a menĂ© jusqu’à la dĂ©pression… Mais rassurez-vous, aujourd’hui, il va très bien. Et il va mĂŞme au bout de ses rĂŞves : devenir photographe et s’expatrier en Australie avec Marcel. Son histoire est une vraie leçon de vie… et vous pouvez la dĂ©couvrir sur son site www.marcelvibes.com ou sur le portrait qu’on avait fait de lui sur notre blog : Histoire d’un papa nomade.

Et depuis, son Squamish, il ne le quitte plus, du Portugal jusqu’en Australie, en passant par le Japon. Il nous a mĂŞme avouĂ© qu’il le considĂ©rait comme son “doudou”…

POURQUOI ON L’A CHOISI.

Parce que c’est lui qui a lu dans nos pensées. Parce qu’on adoooooore Marcel. Parce qu’on partage les mêmes valeurs. Parce qu’on aime aussi les « anciennes ». Parce qu’il apprend à ses enfants ce qui est essentiel dans la vie, même si ça demande des sacrifices. Parce qu’on ne se lasse pas de ses magnifiques photos de vies et de sunsets.

SELECTION.

Marcel Vibes Photographe
Marcel Vibes Mont Fuji MeroMero sac Ă  dos
Marcel Vibes Japon MeroMero sac Ă  dos
Marcel Vibes Vanlife with kids MeroMero
Marcel Vibes Vanlife Photographe

POUR LE SUIVRE.

picto
picto
picto
DĂ©couvrir d'autres portraits

10 octobre 2020

🇩🇪 Franziska, Marius et Leo nous font découvrir, en van, et par leurs illustrations, leur belle région au sud de Munich : les Alpes d’Allgäu....
famille lac Peyto Canada

22 septembre 2020

🇫🇷 Anne-Sophie, Peter et leurs enfants passent toutes leurs vacances à voyager. Qu’importe la destination, pourvu qu’il y ait toute la famille !...
Fred Horny explorateur VTT aventure montagne Ambassadeur MeroMero

20 novembre 2020

🇫🇷 Fred est connu pour ses voyages en VTT aux quatre coins du monde. Mais il est aussi papa d’une petite Louise qu’il embarque en vélo dès qu’il rentre à la maison....
Liste d'attente Nous vous informerons par email dès que le produit sera de retour en stock.